To Register as a vendor, please see our Registration Page.



August 5, 2018 Line-Up

more to come...

Vendor

Contact Info

Animal Housewww.facebook.com/animalhousel
Arachno Addict
Ash Reptilewww.facebook.com/ashreptile
Bill Stewartstewartwp@hotmail.com
Bristle's Frogsbristles_123@yahoo.com
Captive Bred Specialtiesfacebook.com/Captive-Bred-Spe
Cardinal's CreaturesNewxbuddy@yahoo.com
CF Snakeshttp://www.cfsnakes.com
Chapel Art Herpetoculturefacebook.com/chapelartherps
Chicago Herpetological Societywww.chicagoherp.org
Creepy Exoticswww.creepyexotics.com
Dav Kaufman Reptilesdav.kaufman@gmail.com
DDB Cornsnakesaintwegotfun4@yahoo.com
Exclusive Colubridsexclusivecolubrids@hotmail.com
Friends of Scales Reptile Rescuewww.friendsofscales.com
Gekkonidazed Geckoswww.gekkonidazed.com/
Grossboy's Exoticsgrossboys@hotmail.com
Hammer Ball Reptilesfacebook.com/pages/Hammer-Bal
Immortal Reptiles/www.facebook.com/ImmortalRep
In Your Face Exotix920-375-0281
KC Custom Cages and RacksCharger629@yahoo.com
Key Reptiles, LLCpzuelke@gmail.com
Madison Area Herp Societywww.madisonherps.org
Magnum Geckosmagnumgeckos@gmail.com
Mama T's Crestieswww.mamatscresties.com
Mark Petros Reptileswww.BallPython777.com
Midget Man Reptileseverdown@aol.com
Offspring Reptilesbsktrouble@aol.com
Painted Serpentsgaia_eagle@yahoo.com
Pangea Reptilewww.pangeareptile.com
Prittie Geckoswww.facebook.com/prittiegecko
Raising Reptilesk.com/officialraisingreptiles
Ridiculous Rhacswww.Facebook.com/RidiculousRh
SAM-I-AM BUGS & BEARDIES2steppingsam@gmail.com
Silver Apple Exoticssilverappleexotics.weebly.com
Simply Hornwormswww.simplyhornworms.com
Terri the Lizard Ladywww.terri-lizardlady.com
The Stoned GeckoStrazkatz@att.net
Tremper's Lizard Ranchwww.tremperslizardranch.com
Tricked Out Exoticstrickedoutexotics@gmail.com
Tundra Exoticswww.tundraexotics.com
Turtle Mafiabrachsta@hotmail.com
USArkhttp://www.usark.org
Xeno Gecko Morphsxenoqueen27@yahoo.com
Xeno Gecko MorphsXenoGeckoMorphs@gmail.com
Zoo Med Labshttp://www.zoomed.com